If a team member shows up as a guest instead of a user or admin, a couple of things can cause this:
They were added as guest by mistake
The most common cause. Go to Settings > Members and update their role to user or admin using the role selector.
Their email domain doesn't match the organization
When someone's added from a different email domain than the rest of the organization, they may get guest access by default as a security measure. An admin can update their role at any time from Settings > Members.
If you're trying to update your own role but you're currently a guest, you'll need an admin in the workspace to change it for you.
Read more
For the full steps on how to update user roles, see Change a member's role in Superads.
For what each role includes, see Superads user roles.
Still need help? Chat with us using the icon in the bottom-right corner of your Superads account.
